Question: How To Delete Playlist On Google Play Music?

How do you delete a playlist on Google Music?

Delete a playlist

  1. Go to the Library tab.
  2. Tap the playlist you want to delete under the “Playlists” section.
  3. Tap More on the playlist.
  4. Tap Delete playlist.
  5. Tap DELETE.

How can I delete a playlist?

How to Remove a Playlist From Spotify on Android?

  1. Tap on the Spotify icon to access the app.
  2. Open the “Library” tab in the bottom-right corner. Click on the three vertical dots in the top-right corner.
  3. Select “Delete” from the options menu.

How do I delete photos from Google Play Music?

Remove photos

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app.
  2. Sign in to your Google Account.
  3. Open the album.
  4. At the top right, tap More. Edit album.
  5. On items you want to remove, tap Remove..
  6. Tap Done.

Does deleting a playlist delete the songs?

Deleting a Playlist will not (1) remove the songs from your library or (2) delete them if they were downloaded to your device. It only deletes the Playlist, which is basically just a set of links to the individual tracks.

Can I delete a playlist without deleting songs?

Answer: A: Answer: A: Right-click the name of the playlist in the sidebar and click Delete from Library. The list is removed, the tracks referenced by it stay put.

You might be interested:  Question: How To Take A Credit Card Off Of Google Play?

How do you put a picture on your music player?

If you own a smart phone, Android, then go to Google play store and search for add music to photos and you can see numerous apps there. Select the photos and add music or you fav song to the photos.

How do I remove a picture from a song?

Select the image you want to remove and click on “Delete”. Open your song/album in iTunes, right click on the song and select Get info. In last tab Artwork, select photo and press Delete. Then use Windows Media Player.

Why did YouTube delete my playlist?

Playlists have to follow the same policies as other content on YouTube. One reason why some Playlists are removed, is not because of the videos in the playlist, but because of the context – for example the Playlist name or description, or how the videos have been compiled.

Does deleting a YouTube playlist delete the videos?

1 Answer. Deleting a playlist on YouTube does not delete the videos in that particular playlist.

How do I manage my YouTube playlists?

You can go to the Library tab to view all of your playlists. You can also manage your playlists in YouTube Studio. Delete a playlist

  1. Go to one of your playlists.
  2. Click the Menu.
  3. Select Delete playlist.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete your playlist by selecting Delete.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *